Administration and Staff Directory

Administration

David Miller
David Miller
Dean
Loc: CDM 908
Ph: (312) 362-5200
dmiller@cdm.depaul.edu
Lucia Dettori
Lucia Dettori
Associate Dean
Loc: CDM 903
Ph: (312) 362-8243
ldettori@cdm.depaul.edu
Raffaella Settimi-Woods
Raffaella Settimi-Woods
Associate Dean
Loc: CDM 904
Ph: (312)362-5556
rsettimi@cdm.depaul.edu
Theresa Steinbach
Theresa Steinbach
Associate Dean
Loc: CDM 902
Ph: (312) 362-5064
tsteinbach@cdm.depaul.edu
JoAnne Zielinski
JoAnne Zielinski
Associate Dean
Loc: CDM 910
Ph: (312) 362-5132
zielinski@cdm.depaul.edu
Jennifer McClelland
Jennifer McClelland
Asst. Dean of Budget Administration
Loc: CDM 905
Ph: (312) 362-6768
jmcclel2@cdm.depaul.edu
Jacob Furst
Jacob Furst
Director of the School of Computing
Loc: CDM 741
Ph: (312) 362-5158
jfurst@cdm.depaul.edu
Gary Novak
Gary Novak
Director of the School of Cinematic Arts
Loc: CDM 405
Ph: 312-362-7200
gnovak@cim.depaul.edu
Dolores Wilber
Dolores Wilber
Director of the School of Design
Loc: CDM 510
Ph: 312-362-5805
dwilber@cdm.depaul.edu
Steve Rubinow
Steve Rubinow
Director of IPD
Loc: CDM 303
Ph: 312-362-7560
srubinow@depaul.edu

Administrative Staff

Amaris Casiano-Zoko
Amaris Casiano-Zoko
Business Operations Manager
Loc: CDM 906
Ph: (312) 362-8533
acasiano@cdm.depaul.edu
John Corba
John Corba
Director of Cinespace
Loc: Cinespace
Ph: 773-521-4595
jcorba@cdm.depaul.edu
Alan Dembek
Alan Dembek
Cinespace Studio Coordinator
Loc: Cinespace
Ph: 773-521-4595
adembek@cdm.depaul.edu
Travis Duffield
Travis Duffield
SCA AV Engineer
Loc: 14 E. Jackson LL103A
Ph: 312-362-6357
tduffiel@cdm.depaul.edu
Miles Jackson
Miles Jackson
Manager of Online Learning
Loc: Mezzanine 106
Ph: 312-362-5286
mjackson@cdm.depaul.edu
Alexis Jackson
Alexis Jackson
Operations Assistant
Loc: CDM 401
Ph: 312-362-8751
ajacks33@cdm.depaul.edu
Elly Kafritsas-Wessels
Elly Kafritsas-Wessels
Data Reporting and Social Media Specialist
Loc: CDM 912
Ph: (312) 362-5816
ekafrits@cdm.depaul.edu
Dolores Kalayta
Dolores Kalayta
Mgr. Academic Administration
Loc: CDM 943
Ph: (312) 362-8207
dkalayta@depaul.edu
Becky Krochmal
Becky Krochmal
Operations Manager for LA Programs
Loc: DePaul CDM Los Angeles
Ph: (323) 468-5111
bkrochmal@cdm.depaul.edu
Benjamin Kumming
Benjamin Kumming
Manager of Production Operations
Loc: 14 E. Jackson LL103C
Ph: (312) 362-6728
bkumming@cdm.depaul.edu
Eric Liberacki
Eric Liberacki
Advanced Camera Manager
Loc: Cinespace
Ph: 773-521-4595
eliberac@cdm.depaul.edu
Adam Lubin
Adam Lubin
Grants Manager
Loc: CDM 944
Ph: 312-362-5806
alubin1@depaul.edu
Joe Lyons
Joe Lyons
Assoc., Director of Cinespace
Loc: Cinespace
Ph: N/A
jlyons18@cdm.depaul.edu
Joan McGrenera
Joan McGrenera
Operations Manager
Loc: CDM 402
Ph: (312) 362-5815
jmcgrene@cdm.depaul.edu
Arizza Salas
Arizza Salas
Business Assistant
Loc: CDM 900
Ph: 312-362-7020
asalas7@cdm.depaul.edu
Nick Schmidt
Nick Schmidt
Asst. Manager of Production Operations
Loc: 14 E. Jackson LL103B
Ph: 312-362-6255
nschmid5@cdm.depaul.edu
Jill Trinkle
Jill Trinkle
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Loc: CDM 911
Ph: (312) 362-5200
jtrinkle@cdm.depaul.edu
Mary Zefeldt
Mary Zefeldt
Curriculum Technical Coordinator
Loc: CDM 941
Ph: (312) 362-5080
mzefeldt@cdm.depaul.edu

Institute for Professional Development

Kathleen Foskett
Kathleen Foskett
IPD Program Facilitator
Loc: CDM 302
Ph: (312) 362-6272
KFoskett@cdm.depaul.edu
Yolanda Mondragon
Yolanda Mondragon
Lead Program Manager, PD
Loc: CDM 300
Ph: (312) 362-6276
YMondrag@cdm.depaul.edu
Paula Trinkle
Paula Trinkle
IPD Program Coordinator
Loc: CDM 302
Ph: (312) 362-8548
ptrinkle@cdm.depaul.edu

Student Services Staff

Michael Brown
Michael Brown
Academic Advisor
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 111
Ph: 312-362-8613
mbrow138@cdm.depaul.edu
Heather Chafin
Heather Chafin
Academic Advisor
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 112
Ph: 312-362-8366
hchafin1@cdm.depaul.edu
Gabby Coombs
Gabby Coombs
Admissions Officer
Loc: CDM 104
Ph: 312-362-8722
gcoombs@depaul.edu
Veronica Dillard
Veronica Dillard
Academic Advisor
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 103
Ph: 312-362-6991
vdillard@depaul.edu
John Glatz
John Glatz
Director of Advising
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 105
Ph: (312) 362-8321
jglatz@cdm.depaul.edu
Emily Houlis
Emily Houlis
Admission Officer
Loc: CDM 103
Ph: (312) 362-5188
ehoulis@cdm.depaul.edu
Ann Hurley
Ann Hurley
Director of Graduate Admission
Loc: CDM 102
Ph: 312-362-5614
a.hurley@depaul.edu
Rachel Moore
Rachel Moore
Academic Advisor
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 109
Ph: 312-362-1126
rmoore40@depaul.edu
Samantha Ng
Samantha Ng
Admission Officer
Loc: CDM 110
Ph: 312-362-5868
sng22@cdm.depaul.edu
Katie Schiller
Katie Schiller
Associate Director of Advising
Loc: CDM 106
Ph: 312-362-8730
kschill4@depaul.edu
Brooke Shannon
Brooke Shannon
Sr. Academic Advisor
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 102
Ph: (312) 362-5228
bshannon@cdm.depaul.edu
Jerica Turek-Johnson
Jerica Turek-Johnson
Asst. Dir. Student Services
Loc: CDM Mezzanine 107
Ph: 312-362-8612
jturekjo@cdm.depaul.edu

Technical Staff

Aditi Bopshetty
Aditi Bopshetty
Online Learning Operations Manager
Loc: CDM 210A
Ph: (312) 362-5007
abopshet@cdm.depaul.edu
Hao Chen
Hao Chen
Senior Database Administrator
Loc: CDM 605
Ph: 312-362-5740
HChen@cdm.depaul.edu
Paul Duszak
Paul Duszak
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Loc: CDM 375
Ph: 312-362-6740
pduszak@cdm.depaul.edu
Michael Ji
Michael Ji
SCA Technical Coordinator
Loc: CDM 373
Ph: (312) 362-6704
wji2@depaul.edu
Scott Patrick
Scott Patrick
Senior Technical Support Specialist
Loc: CDM 374
Ph: 312-362-8114
spatric3@cdm.depaul.edu
Richard Razo
Richard Razo
Front End Web Developer
Loc: CDM 611
Ph: (312)362-5822
rrazo4@cdm.depaul.edu
Kuo Lun Tye
Kuo Lun Tye
Senior Application Developer
Loc: CDM 612A
Ph: (312) 362-6808
ktye@cdm.depaul.edu
Yiding Wang
Yiding Wang
Senior Application Developer
Loc: CDM 654
Ph: (312) 362-6966
ywang84@cdm.depaul.edu
Michael Washington
Michael Washington
Application Developer
Loc: CDM 655
Ph: (312) 362-8709
mwashi22@cdm.depaul.edu
Chao Yan
Chao Yan
Systems Engineer
Loc: CDM 371
Ph: (312) 362-6875
cyan@cdm.depaul.edu
Kale Yang
Kale Yang
Systems Engineer/Programmer
Loc: CDM 604
Ph: (312) 362-6703
xyang19@cdm.depaul.edu
Gina Zang
Gina Zang
Senior Systems Administrator
Loc: CDM 351A
Ph: (312) 362-5722
gzang@cdm.depaul.edu
Bin Zhang
Bin Zhang
Associate Technical Director
Loc: CDM 651
Ph: (312) 362-8221
bzhang@cdm.depaul.edu
Chonghua Zhang
Chonghua Zhang
Technical Director
Loc: CDM 607
Ph: (312) 362-5790
czhang@cdm.depaul.edu
Chunfeng Zhao
Chunfeng Zhao
Sr Multimedia Software/Network Engineer
Loc: CDM 642
Ph: (312) 362-8224
czhao@cdm.depaul.edu
Anthony Zoko
Anthony Zoko
Development Manager
Loc: CDM 612
Ph: 312-362-8819
azoko@cdm.depaul.edu